2023Officer of the YearJoseph McBrineMaine Warden Service
2022Officer of the YearMike NealWisconsin
2021Officer of the YearJohn S. PrettyEnvironment and Climate Change Canada
2020Officer of the YearRobert L. Currier IIIVermont
2019Officer of the YearDale Hochhausen
2018Officer Of The YearBrian AdamsGeorgia Department of Natural Resources
2017Officer Of The YearShane RamsteadAlberta Fish and Wildlife
2016Officer Of The YearCpl. Casey JonesGeorgia Dept of Natural Resources Law Enf Div
2015Officer Of The YearJessica R. WhirleyVa. Dept. of Game and Inland Fish, Law Enforcement
2014Officer Of The YearEddie David Webb Jr.Georgia Department of Natural Resources
2013Officer Of The YearCpl. Walter MayMaryland Natural Resources Police
2012Officer Of The YearJustin MaysU.S. Department of Interior - Fish & Wildlife Serv
2011Officer Of The YearRandy LusettiNevada Department of Wildlife
2010Officer Of The YearJeremy PeeryWisconsin Department of Natural Resources
2009Officer Of The YearSteve DobkoSaskatchewan Ministry of Environment
2008Officer Of The YearCharlie MullinsVirginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries
2007Officer Of The YearBrian MiesMinnesota DNR Enforcement
2006Officer Of The YearBruce SciglianoWyoming
2005Officer Of The YearPaul LangdonNewfoundland and Labrador
2004Officer Of The YearTimothy SantelU.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
2003Officer Of The YearCarroll ChastainGeorgia
2002Officer Of The YearThomas NunamacherPennsylvania
2001Officer Of The YearBob HolderColorado Division of Wildlife
2000Officer Of The YearBrian MorrisonOntario
1999Officer Of The YearMichael J. BartzWisconsin
1998Officer Of The YearBen Mitchell-BanksBritish Columbia
1997Officer Of The YearBruce LemmertVirginia
1996Officer Of The YearIan AndersonOntario
1995Officer Of The YearTim HussNew York
1994Officer Of The YearDan LoveMissouri
1993Officer Of The YearJohn BussWisconsin