Thank you for your interest in the NAWEOA Award program.  Nominations for Officer of the Year, Torch Award, Lifesaving Award, Outstanding Service, Certificate of Valor, Special Recognition Agency, Muddy Boots and Loyal Partner awards will be open until April 1st 2022.  Following April 1st, nominations will be forwarded to the committee for selection.  The Certificate of Appreciation, and Honorary Lifetime membership will remain open until the conference.

Officer of the Year

Muddy Boots Award

Lifesaving Award

Outstanding Service Award

Certificate of Valor

Torch Award

Loyal Partner Award